2014 New England Student Leadership Conference

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Classification Committee

Current Classification Cut-Offs
Classification Guidelines

The Classification Committee shall be composed of ten members representing geography and classification. Seven members shall be active members and three shall be athletic administrators. The committee shall be responsible for classification in all MPA athletic activities. Members from activity standing committees shall be invited to attend any meeting in which classification is being considered in that activity.


Bob Birmingham - Admin, Oak Hill High School - 375-4950
Mim Gagnon - A D, Wisdom High School - 543-7717
Chris L'Abbe - Admin, Freeport High School - 865-4706
John Morin - Admin, Massabesic High School - 247-3141
Ryan Wilkins - Admin, Hartford-Sumner Elem. - 388-2681
Robert MacDonald - Admin, Doughty Middle School - 941-6220
Bunky Dow - A D, Mount Desert Island H.S. - 288-5011
Butch Arthers - Admin, Belfast Area High School - 338-1790
Gerry Durgin - A D, Gorham High School - 222-1100
Doug Carville - Admin, Winslow High School - 872-1990