Officers and Staff
President
Paula Callan, Principal
Messalonskee High School
131 Messalonskee High Drive
Oakland, ME 04963
Email: pcallan@rsu18.org


President-elect
Lori Smail, Principal
Ames and Weymouth Elementary Schools
165 New England Road
Searsmont, ME  04973
Email: lsmail@rsu71.org


Staff
Executive Director - Interscholastic Division Michael R. Burnham mburnham@mpa.cc
Executive Director - Professional Division Holly D. Couturier hcouturier@mpa.cc
Assistant Executive Director Michael G. Bisson mbisson@mpa.cc
Executive Assistant Patty Newman pnewman@mpa.cc
Secretary Tammy McNear tmcnear@mpa.cc
Bookkeeper Diane Patnaude dpatnaude@mpa.cc