Officers and Staff
President
Lori Smail, Principal
Winthrop Middle School
400 Rambler Road
Winthrop, ME  04364
Email: lsmail@winthropschools.org


President-elect
Mary Nadeau, Principal
Nokomis Regional High School
266 Williams Road
Newport, ME  04953
Email: msnadeau@rsu19.net


Staff
Executive Director - Interscholastic Division Michael R. Burnham mburnham@mpa.cc
Executive Director - Professional Division Holly D. Blair hblair@mpa.cc
Assistant Executive Director Michael G. Bisson mbisson@mpa.cc
Executive Assistant Patty Newman pnewman@mpa.cc
Secretary Tammy McNear tmcnear@mpa.cc
Bookkeeper Diane Patnaude dpatnaude@mpa.cc