Baseball Scores
State Tournament Information
VIEW State Championship Brackets
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW State Championship Program 
WATCH: Stream on the NFHS Network

June 14, 2023 | Click for Brackets
Follow Live Scoring on GameChanger:
Class A:
South Portland | Thornton Academy
North: BangorEdward Little

Class B:
Cape Elizabeth | Yarmouth
North: Ellsworth | Old Town

Class C
Monmouth | Sacopee Valley
North: Bucksport | Mattanawcook

Class D

South: St. Dom's | Searsport
North: Bangor Christian | Katahdin



June 17, 2023 | Click for Brackets

Additional Baseball Information
The Baseball Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members of the Professional Division and two shall be athletic administrators.
2024 2 Scott Annear Admin Edward Little High School
2024 2 Jared Foster A D Central High School
2025 2 Chris Hoffman Admin Mt. Ararat High School
2026 1 Phil St. Onge Retiree
2026 2 Tim Watt AD Fort Fairfield High School
    Lars Jonassen Liaison
    Kevin Joyce Liaison
Staff Person:  Mike Burnham
* Denotes Chair