Softball
 
Softball Scores













State Tournament Information

VIEW Heal Point Standings
VIEW State Championship Brackets
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW 2022 Maine State Championship Program 
WATCH: Stream via the NFHS Network













 

Tuesday, June 14Click for Brackets
















 


Saturday, June 18
Class A - Cony Middle/High School, Augusta
Click for Brackets

Class C - Brewer High School
Click for Brackets

Classes B & D - University of Southern Maine, Gorham
Click for Brackets














Additional Softball Information
The Softball Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2023*    2 Courtney Sirois   Admin Buckfield Jr./Sr. High School csirois@rsu10.org
2024    2 David Packard Admin    Lawrence High School dpackard@msad49.org
2024    2 Dennis Walton Admin Biddeford High School dwalton@biddefordschooldepartment.org
2025    2 Rick Sinclair AD Hermon High School rick.sinclair@schools.hermon.net 
2025 Aaron Ward AD Bucksport High School aaron.ward@rsu25.org
    Dennis Crowe Liaison Gorham High School dennisc@gorhamschools.org

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair