Softball Scores

State Tournament Information

VIEW Heal Point Standings
VIEW State Championship Brackets
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW State Championship Program 
WATCH: Stream via the NFHS Network


June 13  | Click for Brackets



June 17
Classes B & D - Brewer High School
Click for Bracket 

Classes A & C - University of Southern Maine, Gorham
Click for Brackets

Additional Softball Information
The Softball Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2023*    2 Courtney Sirois   Admin Buckfield Jr./Sr. High School
2024    2 David Packard Admin    Lawrence High School
2024    2 Dennis Walton Admin Biddeford High School
2025    2 Rick Sinclair AD Hermon High School 
2025 Aaron Ward AD Bucksport High School
    Dennis Crowe Liaison Gorham High School

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair