Swimming
 
The Swim Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2021*    2    Amy Ketch Admin Old Town High School amy.ketch@rsu34.org
2023    2 Paul Butler Admin Bangor High School pbutler@bangorschools.net
2023    2 Jeff Thoreck AD Cape Elizabeth High School jthoreck@capeelizabethschools.org
2023    1 Elizabeth Wakem Admin East Belfast Elementary School ewakem@rsu71.org
2022    1 Jon Millett AD Cony Middle/High School jmillett@augustaschools.org
    Scott Morrison Liaison MSOA bkmainevi@roadrunner.com
    Duffy Akerley Liaison   duffyak@myfairpoint.net
    Kathleen Leahy Liaison Thornton Academy  

 
  Chris Branch Liaison   clbranch@myottmail.com

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair