Swimming
 
State Championship Information

DIVING
February 19, 2022
South Portland Community Pool
BUY Championship Apparel
STREAM the Championship via WHOU.live


SWIMMING
February 21, 2022 (Boys)
February 22, 2022 (Girls)
Cape Elizabeth High School
BUY Championship Apparel
STREAM the Championship via WHOU.live


Additional Information
The Swim Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2024    1    Matthew Battani AD Belfast Area High School mbattani@rsu71.org
2023    2 Paul Butler Admin Bangor High School pbutler@bangorschools.net
2023    2 Jeff Thoreck AD Cape Elizabeth High School jthoreck@capeelizabethschools.org
2023    1 Elizabeth Wakem Admin East Belfast Elementary School ewakem@rsu71.org
2022    1 Jon Millett AD Cony Middle/High School jmillett@augustaschools.org
    Scott Morrison Liaison MSOA bkmainevi@roadrunner.com
    Duffy Akerley Liaison   duffyak@myfairpoint.net
    Kathleen Leahy Liaison Thornton Academy  

 
  Chris Branch Liaison   clbranch@shaker37.com

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair