The Golf Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2023   2    Jim Leonard AD Maine Central Institute
2021 2 Joel Stoneton Admin Winthrop High School
2021 2 Britt Wolfe Admin Sacopee Valley High School
2023 1 Bill McCarthy AD Mattanawcook Academy
2023 1 Tim Spear AD Gorham High School
    Brian Bickford Liaison Greely High School

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair