Basketball
 
Girls' Basketball Scores Boys' Basketball Scores



State Championship Information
VIEW  Brackets
VIEW Schedules By Venue: Augusta | Bangor | Portland
BUY TICKETS: BANGOR  |  PORTLAND  |  AUGUSTA
BUY Tournament Apparel - Regional Apparel - Championship Apparel
VIEW All Teams/Program

STREAMING/WATCH LIVE 
NFHS Network 
(Quarter-Finals)
WHOU.live (Semis/Regional Finals) 
Maine Public (State Championships)

































Additional Basketball Information
The Basketball Committee shall be composed of sixteen members representing three subcommittees:

  1. Class A North/CD South:  Six representing Northern and Southern Maine, three active or retired members and three athletic administrators.
  2. Class A and B South:  Four representing Southern Maine, two active or retired members and two athletic administrators.
  3. Class BCD North:  Six representing Northern Maine, three active or retired members and three athletic administrators from each Class B, C, and D.
The full committee shall meet to determine statewide policies applying to basketball and basketball tournaments and shall have jurisdiction over all matters pertaining to basketball except those specifically delegated to the State Basketball Commission. The full committee, as well as each of the three subcommittees, shall annually select their chair(s).

The President, after consulting with the Management Committee, shall appoint three representatives to the State Basketball Commission.

Northern BCD


2025 1 Ron Ericson Admin Washburn District High School rericson@msad45.net
2024 1 Adam Gudroe Admin SeDoMoCha Middle School agudroe@sedomocha.org
2024 1 Rick Sinclair AD Hermon High School rick.sinclair@schools.hermon.net
2024 1 Matt Rossignol AD Van Buren District Secondary School mrossignol@msad24.org
2025 1 Erin Mahar AD Shead High School emahar@shead.org
 

Northern A and Southern CD


2025* 2 Ryan Wilkins Admin Hartford-Sumner Elementary School rwilkins@rsu10.org
2025 2 Gabriel Levesque Admin Cony Middle/High School gabriel.l.levesque@gmail.com
2025 2 Colin Roy Retiree   mtaeagle@yahoo.com
2023 2 Chris Spaulding Admin Greater Portland Christian School athletics@gpcs.net
2024 2 Dan Hart Retiree   dan.obed.hart@gmail.com
2024 1 Jason Briggs Admin Winslow Junior High School jbriggs@aos92.org


AA, and Southern A, B


2025* 1 Eric Curtis AD Bonny Eagle High School ecurtis@bonnyeagle.org
2023 1 Michael Daly Admin Deering High School dalym@portlandschools.org
2024 1 Thomas Danylik AD Mountain Valley High School tdanylik@rsu10.org
2024 1 Jeff Guerette Admin Westbrook High School guerettej@westbrookschools.org
2025 1 Phil St. Onge Retiree    
2025 1 Fred Lower AD Hampden Academy flower@rsu22.us

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham