Cheerleading
 










Championship Information 



















Saturday, February 4 at Sanford High School
Class C South and A North (a.m.)
Class A South and B South (p.m.)
Schedule

Monday, February 6 at Ellsworth High School
Class B North, D North/South, and C North
Schedule

2023 Regional Cheerleading Results

BUY Regional Championship Apparel
VIEW Championship Program
BUY Tickets
Live Stream | WHOU.live

















February 11, 2023
Augusta Civic Center (Augusta, ME)

BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW Championship Programs
BUY Tickets
Live Stream | NFHS Network























Additional Cheerleading Information 
The Cheering Committee shall be composed of six members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and three athletic administrators. The committee shall determine statewide policies applying to cheering and cheering competition and shall have jurisdiction over all matters pertaining to cheering except those specifically delegated to committees responsible for athletic tournaments in which cheering teams participate.
 
2023 1 Bunky Dow AD Mount Desert Island High School bdow@mdirss.org
2023 1 Ty Thurlow Admin Massabesic High School tythurlow@rsu57.org
2023* 2 Matthew Petermann Admin Sanford High School mpetermann@sanford.org
2024 1 Heather Bradbury AD Central Aroostook Jr./Sr. High School hbradbury@sad42.us
2025 1 Barry Terrill AD Mattanawcook Academy bterrill@rsu67.org
2025 1 Keonna Geer Admin Fiddlehead School of Arts & Sciences keonnag@fiddleheadschool.org
    Melissa Burila Liaison Gray-New Gloucester High School mburila@sad15.org
    Kristie Reed Liaison Hermon High School mtkdreed@msn.com
    Susan Hartnett Liaison   sehartnett@comcast.net

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair