Interscholastic Management Committee
 
2023*    2    Steve Bell Admin Dexter Regional High School sbell@aos94.org
2023    2 Don Gray Admin Greely High School dgray@msad51.org
2023    1 Jon Porter Admin Southern Aroostook High School jporter203@rsu50.org
2023    1 Paul Theriault Admin Shead High School ptheriault@shead.org
2023    1 Jeremie Sirois Admin Kennebunk High School jjsirois@rsu21.net
2023    1 Bill Tracy Admin Hampden Academy btracy@rsu22.us
2022    1 Travis Barnes Admin Caribou Community School travis_barnes@rsu39.org
2022    1 Scott Gordon Admin Old Town High School scott.gordon@rsu34.org
2022    1 Rick Amero Admin Monmouth Academy ramero@kidsrsu.org
    Kevin Jordan Liaison MSSA kjordan@aos94.org
    Bunky Dow Liaison MIAAA bdow@u98.k12.me.us

 
  Gerry Durgin Liaison MIAAA gedurgin@gmail.com

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair