Technology Committee
The Technology Committee shall be composed of seven members representing a balance of geography and classification. Five members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2022    2    Jim Hand Admin Massabesic High School
2022    2 Mike Lynch Admin Sacopee Valley Middle School
2022    2 Jim Leonard AD Maine Central Institute
2023    2 Todd Livingston AD South Portland High School
2023    2 Eric Gray Admin Edward Little High School
2023    1 Jeremy Bousquet AD Old Town High School
2023    2 Jordan Ferreira AD Scarborough High School
    Dennis Crowe Liaison
    John Bernard Liaison  Rumford

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham
Staff Person:  Holly Couturier
Staff Person: Patty Newman

* Denotes Chair