Technology Committee
 
The Technology Committee shall be composed of seven members representing a balance of geography and classification. Five members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2022    2    Jim Hand Admin Massabesic High School jameshand@rsu57.org
2022    2 Mike Lynch Admin Sacopee Valley Middle School mlynch@sad55.org
2022    2 Jim Leonard AD Maine Central Institute jleonard@mci-school.org
2023    2 Todd Livingston AD South Portland High School livingto@spsdme.org
2023    2 Eric Gray Admin Edward Little High School egray@auburnschl.edu
2023    1 Jeremy Bousquet AD Old Town High School jeremy.bousquet@rsu34.org
2023    2 Jordan Ferreira AD Scarborough High School jferreira@scarboroughschools.org
    Dennis Crowe Liaison   dennisc@gorhamschools.org
    John Bernard Liaison  Rumford jgbernard@mac.com

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham
Staff Person:  Holly Couturier
Staff Person: Patty Newman

* Denotes Chair