The Sportsmanship Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2023    2   Thomas Vicaire Admin Mt. Jefferson Junior High School
2023    2 Joe Kilmartin Retiree    
2024    2 Scott Walker Admin Brewer High School
2022    1 Aaron Watson AD Brunswick High School
2022    1 Brian Desilets Admin Oxford Hills Middle School

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair