Lacrosse
 
The Lacrosse Committee shall be composed of five members representing a geographic balance. Three members shall be active members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2021    1    James Black Admin Mt. Blue Middle School jblack@mtbluersd.org
2022    1 Jason Fuller AD Lewiston High School jfuller@lewistonpublicschools.org
2022    1 Paula Callan Admin Messalonskee High School pcallan@rsu18.org
    Eric Klein NFHS   eric_klein@yarmouthschools.org
    Anita Thomas NFHS   athomas2@bowdoin.edu
    Gary Gorman Liaison   ggorman@roadrunner.com
    Linda Levesque Liaison   budlace@yahoo.com
    Barbara Snapp Liaison   mwloatraining4umps@gmail.com
    Ryan Hersey Liaison Thornton Academy ryan.hersey@thornton.saco.org

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair