Girls Lacrosse Scores
Boys Lacrosse Scores
State Tournament Information

Fitzpatrick Stadium | Portland, Maine
June 17, 2022
June 18, 2022 | CLASS A & B

VIEW State Championship Brackets
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW 2022 Maine State Championship Program 
WATCH: How to Stream

Additional Lacrosse Information
The Lacrosse Committee shall be composed of five members representing a geographic balance. Three members shall be active members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2024*    2   James Black Admin Mt. Blue Middle School
2025 2 Jason Fuller AD Lewiston High School
2025 1 Brian Daniels AD Oak Hill High School
    Eric Klein NFHS
    Anita Thomas NFHS
    Gary Gorman Liaison
    Linda Levesque Liaison
    Barbara Snapp Liaison
    Ryan Hersey Liaison Thornton Academy

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair