State Championship Information

February 17/18, 2022
Class A: Black Mountain, Rumford
Class B: Saddleback Mountain, Rangeley
FULL EVENT Details, State Times, Live Results
BUY State Championship Apparel

February 23/24, 2022
Class A/B/C: Black Mountain, Rumford
BUY State Championship Apparel
FULL EVENT Details, State Times, Live Results

Use promo code MAINEPA2021 when checking out 
at and receive 60% off.




Additional Skiing Information
The Ski Committee shall be composed of six members representing a balance of geography and classification. Four members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2024*    2    Thomas Plourde Admin Spruce Mountain H.S.
2024    1 Stephen Bell AD Monmouth Academy
2025 2 Brant Remington AD Maranacook Community H.S.
2025    2 Nicole Goodspeed Admin Cascade Brook School
2025 1 John Kaleta Admin Fort Kent Community High Schl.
    Dustin Williamson Nordic Liaison Leavitt Area High School
    Ronn Gifford Alpine Liaison   Maranacook Community H.S.

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair