Cross Country
 
The Cross Country Committee shall be composed of four members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
 
2023
 
   2    Mark White     AD Presque Isle High School whitem@sad1.org
2021
 
   1 Nate Priest    Admin Morse High School npriest@rsu1.org
2022
 
   1 Jeff Oliver    Admin York High School joliver@yorkschools.org

 
  Glendon Rand     grand@breweredu.org

 
  Jorma Kurry     jormakurry@gmail.com

 
  Mike Griffin    Director   mgriffin@sad15.org

 
  Dave Jeffrey    Director   djeffrey@breweredu.org

Staff Person: Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair