Cross Country
 

State Championship Information

NORTH REGIONALS: Class C, A, B
Oct. 23, 2021 

Troy Howard Middle School
41 Lions Way
Belfast, ME 04915
Buy Championship Merchandise
 
SOUTH REGIONALS: Class C, A, B
Oct. 23, 2021 

Twin Brook Recreational Center
185 Tuttle Road
Cumberland Center, ME 04021
Buy Championship Merchandise
 
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS: Class C, A, B
Oct. 30, 2021 

Troy Howard Middle School
41 Lions Way
Belfast, ME 04915
 






 

 


Additional Information:
The Cross Country Committee shall be composed of four members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.

2024    1 Evan Graves     AD Caribou High School egraves@rsu39.org
2024    1 Amy Ketch    Admin Old Town High School amy.ketch@rsu34.org
2024*    2 Nate Priest    Admin Morse High School npriest@rsu1.org
2022    1 Jeff Oliver    Admin York High School joliver@yorkschools.org
    Glendon Rand     grand@breweredu.org
    Jorma Kurry     jormakurry@gmail.com
    Mike Griffin    Director   mgriffin@sad15.org
    Dave Jeffrey    Director   djeffrey@breweredu.org

Staff Person: Mike Bisson* Denotes Chair