Cross Country
The Cross Country Committee shall be composed of four members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
   1    Evan Graves     AD Caribou High School
2024    1 Amy Ketch    Admin Old Town High School
   2 Nate Priest    Admin Morse High School
   1 Jeff Oliver    Admin York High School

  Glendon Rand

  Jorma Kurry

  Mike Griffin    Director

  Dave Jeffrey    Director

Staff Person: Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair