Cross Country
 

State Championship Information

NORTH REGIONALS
Oct. 22, 2022 

Class A: Girls Results // Boys Results
Class B: Girls Results // Boys Results
Class C: Girls Results // Boys Results
 
SOUTH REGIONALS
Oct. 22, 2022 

Class A: Girls Results // Boys Results
Class B: Wheelchair Results // Girls Results // Boys Results
Class C: Girls Results // Boys Results
 
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS: Class C, A, B
Twin Brook, Cumberland
Oct. 29, 2022

Class A: Girls Results // Boys Results
Class B: Wheelchair Results // Girls Results // Boys Results
Class C: Girls Results // Boys Results
All Classes Combined: Girls Results // Boys Results
Click here for photos (Thank you, Sub 5 Track Club)
Buy Championship Merchandise
 

Additional Information:
The Cross Country Committee shall be composed of four members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.

2024    1 Evan Graves     AD Caribou High School egraves@rsu39.org
2024    1 Amy Ketch    Admin Old Town High School amy.ketch@rsu34.org
2024*    2 Nate Priest    Admin Morse High School npriest@rsu1.org
    Glendon Rand     grand@breweredu.org
    Jorma Kurry     jormakurry@gmail.com
    Mike Griffin    Director   mgriffin@sad15.org
    Dave Jeffrey    Director   djeffrey@breweredu.org

Staff Person: Mike Bisson* Denotes Chair