Indoor Track
State Championship Info

Monday, February 20, 2023
Class A: 12 PM 
University of Southern Maine, Gorham

Class B: 12 PM 
Bates College, Lewiston

RESULTS: Class A GirlsClass A Boys | Class B Girls | Class B Boys 
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW Program
WATCH: Stream Live on the NFHS Network

Additional Indoor Track Information
The (Indoor) Track Committee shall be composed of four members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
2024    1    Don King Admin Poland Regional High School
2024    1 Ryan LaRoche Admin Leavitt Area High School
2025    1 Aaron Watson AD Brunswick High School
2025 1 David Utterback AD Brewer High School
    Chris Libby Liaison  Orono High School
    George Mendros Liaison Thornton Academy
    Derek Veilleux Liaison Scarborough High School
    Don Berry Liaison Searsmont  

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair