Indoor Track
 
State Championship Info















Monday, February 20, 2023
Class A: 12 PM 
University of Southern Maine, Gorham

Class B: 12 PM 
Bates College, Lewiston

RESULTS: Class A GirlsClass A Boys | Class B Girls | Class B Boys 
BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW Program
WATCH: Stream Live on the NFHS Network

Additional Indoor Track Information
The (Indoor) Track Committee shall be composed of four members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
 
2024    1    Don King Admin Poland Regional High School dking@rsu16.org
2024    1 Ryan LaRoche Admin Leavitt Area High School ryan.laroche@rsu52.us
2025    1 Aaron Watson AD Brunswick High School awatson@brunswicksd.org
2025 1 David Utterback AD Brewer High School dutterback@breweredu.org
    Chris Libby Liaison  Orono High School clibby@rsu26.org
    George Mendros Liaison Thornton Academy george.mendros@thorntonacademy.org
    Derek Veilleux Liaison Scarborough High School dveilleux@scarboroughschools.org
    Don Berry Liaison Searsmont  

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair