Indoor Track
 
The (Indoor) Track Committee shall be composed of four members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
 
2021*    2    Don Spencer Admin Eddington Elementary School dspencer@sad63.org
2021    2 Eric Hall Admin Lisbon High School ehall@lisbonschoolsme.org
2021    2 Don Gray Admin Greely High School dgray@msad51.org
2023    1 Erin Maguire Admin Bonny Eagle High School emaguire@bonnyeagle.org
    Chris Libby Liaison  Orono High School clibby@rsu26.org
    George Mendros Liaison Thornton Academy george.mendros@thorntonacademy.org
    Karen Reardon Liaison South Portland High School reardk@spsd.org
    Don Berry Liaison Searsmont  

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair