Outdoor Track
 
State Championship Info







COMING SOON:
Info re: The 2023 MPA Maine Savings 
State Track & Field Championships

June 3, 2023
Class A: Location, TBD
Class B: Location, TBD
Class C: Location, TBD

View Memos, Schedules, Facility Maps & more at Sub5.com

BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW Programs









Additional Information
The (Outdoor) Track Committee shall be composed of six members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Four members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2025 1 Amy Bongard Admin Yarmouth High School amy_bongard@yarmouthschools.org
2025 1 Eric Hall AD Lisbon High School ehall@lisbonschoolsme.org
2025 1 Jon Millett AD Cony High School jmillett@augustaschools.org
2023 2 Jim Bourgoin Admin Winslow High School jbourgoi@aos92.org
2023* 2 Craig Sickels AD Freeport High School sickelsc@rsu5.org
    Chris Mazzurco Liaison North Yarmouth Academy cmazzurco@nya.org
    Rod White Liaison Old Town High School ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
    George Mendros Liaison Thornton Academy george.mendros@thorntonacademy.org
    Don Berry Liaison    

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair