Outdoor Track

State Championship Info

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Class A: Cameron Stadium, Bangor: LIVE RESULTS
Class B: Mount Desert Island High School: LIVE RESULTS
Class C: Lewiston High School: LIVE RESULTS

View Memos, Schedules, Facility Maps & more at Sub5.com

BUY Tickets
BUY State Championship Apparel
VIEW Programs

Additional Information
The (Outdoor) Track Committee shall be composed of six members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Four members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2022    1    Jeff Benson Retiree    
2023    2 Jim Bourgoin Admin Winslow High School jbourgoi@aos92.org
2023*    2 Craig Sickels AD Freeport High School sickelsc@rsu5.org
    Chris Mazzurco Liaison North Yarmouth Academy cmazzurco@nya.org
    Rod White Liaison Old Town High School ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
    George Mendros Liaison Thornton Academy george.mendros@thorntonacademy.org
    Don Berry Liaison    

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair