Regional Championship Information 

February 11, 2023
A South: 
at Kennebunk High School
B South: at Fryeburg Academy
A North: at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School
B North: at Penobscot Valley High School
BUY Tickets
BUY Tournament Apparel

State Championship Information

February 4, 2023
A & B:  
at Cony High School
BUY Tournament Apparel
BUY Tickets 

February 18, 2023
at Sanford High School
B:  at Mattanawcook Academy
BUY Tournament Apparel
BUY Tickets 

February 21, 2023
Wells High School  
BUY Tournament Apparel
BUY Tickets 

February 24, 2023
Camden Hills Regional High School
BUY Tournament Apparel
BUY Tickets 

New England Championship

March 3-4, 2023
Providence Career and Technical Academy, Providence, Rhode Island

BUY Tickets
Prelim Brackets

Wrestling Committee

The Wrestling Committee shall be composed of six members, representing a balance of geography and classification. Four members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2025   1   Tim Smith Admin Foxcroft Academy  
2023*   2 Gerald Hutchinson AD Penobscot Valley H.S. hutchy_99@yahoo.com
2025   2 Bob Stedt Retiree    
2023   1 Jeff Lovejoy Admin Belfast Area High School jlovejoy@rsu71.org
2023   1 Aaron Tremblay Admin Sanford High School atremblay@sanford.org
    Scott Lewia Liaison    
    Kurt Pelletier Liaison    

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair