Field Hockey
The Field Hockey Committee shall be composed of three members representing a balance of geography and classification. Two members shall be active or retired members and one shall be an athletic administrator.
2024    2 Melissa Barter Admin Monmouth Middle School
2024    2 Amy Ashley Admin Cheverus High School
2023    1 Paul True AD Lake Region High School
    Kim Boothby-Downing Liaison

  Donna Jordan Liaison Boothbay Region High School

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair