The Football Committee shall be composed of four members representing a balance of geography and classification. Two members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2022    2    Brendan Scully Admin Massabesic High School
2022    1 Joel Stoneton AD Winthrop High School
2022    1 Derek Galway Admin Leavitt Area High School
2024    2 Fred Lower AD Hampden Academy
2023 2 Dan Clifford Admin Ellsworth High School

  Allan Snell Liaison

  Dan O'Connell Liaison John Bapst Memorial H.S.  

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham

* Denotes Chair