Tennis
 
The Tennis Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
 
2024    1 Nathan Priest Admin Morse High School npriest@rsu1.org
2024 Tara Morin Admin Fayette Central School tara_morin@maranacook.com
2023    2 Larry Gray AD George Stevens Academy l.gray@georgestevens.info
2023*    2 Gary Stevens AD Thornton Academy gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
2023    2 Joe Gallant AD Piscataquis Community Secondary School jgallant@sad4.org
    Cooper Higgins Liaison  Falmouth High School cooperhiggins@hotmail.com
    Don Atkinson Liaison   datkinso@maine.rr.com
    Sheila Bohlin Liaison   jsbohlin@myfairpoint.net

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair