The Soccer Committee shall be composed of five members representing a balance of geography and classification. Three members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.
2021    1    Ryan LaRoche Admin Leavitt Area High School
2021    2 Jonathan Spear AD Richmond Middle/H.S.
2021    2 Eric Hall Admin Lisbon High School
2022*    2 Josh Frost Admin Ellsworth High School
2023    2 Jason Mills AD Penquis Valley Middle/High School
    Mike Jeffrey Liaison   Brewer High School
    Brad Fogg MASO 

Staff Person:  Mike Bisson

* Denotes Chair