To view the Regional Drama Festival results, click on the link to Maine Drama Council’s website: https://sites.google.com/site/medramacouncil/

The Drama Committee shall be composed of twelve active or retired members representing a geographic balance of the state. The committee shall oversee the Association’s working relationship with the Maine Drama Council.

2025 1 Heather Bowles Admin Calais High School hbowles@calaisschools.org
2024    2 John Moran Admin Cheverus High School moran@cheverus.org
2024    2    Mark Campbell Admin Carrabec High School mcampbell@carrabec.org
2024    1 Susan Thibedeau Admin Reeds Brook Middle School sthibedeau@rsu22.us
2024    1 Michael Daly Admin Deering High School dalym@portlandschools.org
2024    2 Rebecca Wright Admin Ellsworth High School rwright@ellsworthschools.org
2024 1 Matthew Battani Admin Belfast Area High School mbattani@rsu71.org
2023 2 Shawn Carlson Admin Camden Hills Regional High School shawn.carlson@fivetowns.net
2023 1 Christina Brackley Admin Wayne Elementary School tina_brackley@maranacook.com
2023 1 Ray Grogan Admin Freeport Middle School groganr@rsu5.org
    Thomas Heath Liaison Camden Hills Regional High School tom.heath@fivetowns.net
    Robin Lisherness Liaison Skowhegan Area High School rlisherness@gmail.com
    Kailey Smith Liaison Camden Hills Regional HS/Maine Drama Council kailey.smith@fivetowns.net

Staff Person:  Holly Couturier

* Denotes Chair