Drama
 
To view the Regional Drama Festival results, click on the link to Maine Drama Council’s website: https://sites.google.com/site/medramacouncil/

The Drama Committee shall be composed of twelve active or retired members representing a geographic balance of the state. The committee shall oversee the Association’s working relationship with the Maine Drama Council.

 
2021    1    Mark Campbell Admin Winthrop High School mcampbell@winthropschools.org
2021    1 Karl Matulis Admin Richmond Middle/High School kmatulis@kidsrsu.org
2021    2 Chad Bell Admin Winslow High School cbell@aos92.org
2021    2 Brian Laramee Admin Waterville Senior High School blaramee@aos92.org
2021    1 John Morin Admin Cheverus High School moran@cheverus.org
2021    1 Rebecca Wright Admin Ellsworth High School rwright@ellsworthschools.org
2021    1 Mike Davis Admin Walton School mdavis@auburnschl.edu
2023 2 Shawn Carlson Admin Camden Hills Regional High School shawn.carlson@fivetowns.net
2023 1 Christina Brackley Admin Maranacook Community School tina_brackley@maranacook.com
2023 1 Ray Grogan Admin Freeport Middle School groganr@rsu5.org
    Thomas Heath Liaison Camden Hills Regional High School tom.heath@fivetowns.net
    Robin Lisherness Liaison Skowhegan Area High School rlisherness@gmail.com
    Kailey Smith Liaison Lawrence H.S./Maine Drama Council ksmith@msad49.org

Staff Person:  Holly Couturier

* Denotes Chair